Today is the day …

I have been contemplating of having my own blog for quite sometimes, it took a while to have the courage to write and I choose today as the special day to start blogging. Besides rambling about my daily life, this blog is actually meant to be an extension of my passion for nice clothing especially for my love ones and I will share with you the latest design for your kids at an affordable price.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mr WordPress
    Jun 22, 2011 @ 13:18:25

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

    Reply

  2. ninaychico
    Jun 22, 2011 @ 22:58:05

    Ok thank you very much for your comment Mr WordPress

    Reply

  3. junita
    Jun 23, 2011 @ 23:41:32

    I’m gonna beone of ur followers… 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

